ISSN 2289-9480

E2 WAVES

The Official Newsletter of PKE UITMCPP





TOP NEWS



TEAM BUILDING PKE 2024

Hampa Memang Sempoi...



>>> READ MORE

SINERGI MOBILITI PENYELIDIKAN EMJ-APCO



READ MORE





EDITORIAL BOARD:

Norsabrina Sihab, Asmalia Zanal, Faridah Abdul Razak, Wan Salha Saidon, Ir. Ts. Abdul Malek Saidina Omar, Ts. Anith Nuraini Abd Rashid, Dr. Rosfariza Radzali, Ir. Dr. Intan Rahayu Ibrahim, Ts. Dr. Saiful Zaimy Yahaya



2024 14th IEEE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON CONTROL SYSTEM, COMPUTING AND ENGINEERING (ICCSCE2024)

The IEEE Control Systems Society (CSS), Malaysia Section Chapter has successfully organized the 2024 14th IEEE International Conference on Control System, Computing and Engineering (ICCSCE2024). The event was held on the 23 – 24 August 2024 at the Parkroyal Penang Resort, Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia. The IEEE CSS has appointed seven academic staffs from the Centre of Electrical Engineering Studies, UiTM Penang Branch to form the secretariat and organize the conference. Since its inception in 2011, the conference has grown in prominence, attracting both local and international participants. On its 14th-edition, this year's conference featured a hybrid format, accommodating both face-to-face and virtual presentations. The hybrid format allowed for greater flexibility and participation, ensuring that contributors from around the globe could share their insights and findings.

A total of 61 papers were presented, showcasing cutting-edge research and innovations across various disciplines related to the conference's theme. All presented papers were submitted for inclusion in IEEE Xplore and indexing by SCOPUS, further enhancing their visibility and impact within the academic community. The event concluded with the announcement of three Best Paper Awards, recognizing outstanding contributions to the field. These awards highlight the conference's commitment to excellence and its role in advancing technological research and development.

By: Saiful Zaimy Yahaya





Organizing Secretariat: Back-row (left to right): Tn Hj. Abdul Rahim Ahmad, Dr. Rozan Boudville, Prof. Dr. Nooritawati Md. Tahir, Dr. Muhammad Khusairi Osman Front row (left to right): Prof. Dr. Ramli Adnan, Ts. Dr. Saiful Zaimy Yahaya, Assoc. Prof. Ts. Ir. Dr. Siti Noraini Sulaiman, Ir. Dr. Iza Sazanita Isa,







E2 WAVES

The Official Newsletter of PKE UITMCPP





Official Website & Social Media:

Pengajian Kejuruteraan Elektrik

DIPLOMA EE UITM



UITM CAWANGAN PULAU PINANG - PENGAJIAN KEJURUTERAAN ELEKTRIK



PUBLISHED BY:
UNIT PENERBITAN PKE
ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING STUDIES
UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MARA
CAWANGAN PULAU PINANG KAMPUS PERMATANG PAUH
13500 PERMATANG PAUH
PULAU PINANG